Smiles from 2009-2013!

Posted on Updated on

Feeling a bit of nostalgia… Here are some awesome moments I spent with friends and family in the past five years.

There’ll be more of these in this barely two-day-old year. 🙂

Image

Me and my sista, Loyiso Lindani at Liquid Chef’s in Rosebank in March, 2013

Image

My former college roommate and friend, Asanda Mxhosana and I when she came to see me on campus in June, 2010.

Image

Me and my munchkin took this snap before I left home, to complete my practicals in June 2011.

Image

Nwabisa Ngumbela, Tsepiso Nzayo and i acting crazy!!! 2011, Radio G and Grocott’s Mail Journos.

Image

One of my first 15 minute long sets of poetry at a Rhodes Bua event at the Monastery, 2011.

Image

Guitar and me 🙂 at home, in 2013. Had a great day of rehearsal that day….

Image

The fro!!!! After a hair cut, seeing your hair grow is the best feeling ever. 2013.

